Skip to main content

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • Title: Club
(1451 results)



Display: 20

    • 1211 Euclid Avenue - Union Club of Cleveland

    • Cleveland; Union Club Of Cleveland; Euclid Avenue (Cleveland, Ohio); Schweinfurth, Charles F.
    • The Union Club of Cleveland, 1211 Euclid Ave., is a private organization composed of many of the city's industrialists, businessmen, and professionals and is one of the oldest social organizations in Cleveland. Architect is Charles F. Scweinfurth.
    • 1211 Euclid Avenue - Union Club of Cleveland

    • Cleveland; Union Club Of Cleveland; Euclid Avenue (Cleveland, Ohio); Schweinfurth, Charles F.
    • The Union Club of Cleveland, 1211 Euclid Ave., is a private organization composed of many of the city's industrialists, businessmen, and professionals and is one of the oldest social organizations in Cleveland. Architect is Charles F. Scweinfurth.
    • 1211 Euclid Avenue - Union Club of Cleveland

    • Cleveland; Union Club Of Cleveland; Euclid Avenue (Cleveland, Ohio); Schweinfurth, Charles F.
    • The Union Club of Cleveland located on Euclid Avenue as it was in 1906 - clean and unsullied as the driven snow. The Union Club building was a candidate in 1952 for the clean-up campaign which civic-minded citizens enacted in Greater Cleveland....
    • 14018 Detroit Avenue - Lakewood Tennis Club

    • Lakewood Tennis Club; Detroit Ave. (Lakewood, Ohio); Lakewood Elks' Club; Lakewood (Ohio)
    • Lakewood Tennis Club, 14018 Detroit Ave., was built in 1915. The National Clay Courts Tennis Tournament was held there on July 3, 1916 with almost 2,000 people in attendance. It is now the Lakewood Elks' Club.
    • 1629 Dodge Court - Hermit Club (detail)

    • Cleveland; Hermit Club; Meade, Frank B.
    • "Expert wood carving adorns the Hermit Club on Dodge Court. It is from 1900 to 1930, when Tudor Revivalism was in vogue and Middle Ages motifs were widely admired." --data from the photographic series by Frank Aleksandrowicz depicting unusual...
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club fire, 1942

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed in a $75,000 fire on January 11, 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club fire, 1942

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. On January 11, 1942 the original building was destroyed in a $75,000 fire. This photograph was taken about 7:00 A.M.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club fire, 1942

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed in a $75,000 fire on January 11, 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club's original Clubhouse burned down in 1942. Designed by architect Charles Bacon Rowley, the present clubhouse opened in 1950.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club's original Clubhouse burned down in 1942. Designed by architect Charles Bacon Rowley, the present clubhouse opened in 1950.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club's original Clubhouse burned down in 1942. Designed by architect Charles Bacon Rowley, the present clubhouse opened in 1950.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Club
    • Kenneth Newell (left) sits with a group of friends in front of the Clifton Club. Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in...
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in 1942.

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK