Skip to main content

Add or remove other collections to your search:



Narrow your search by:



You've searched: All Collections

  • Subject: Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
(140 results)



Display: 20

    • 17829 Lake Road

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park;
    • 17829 Lake Ave. in Lakewood's Clifton Park neighborhood, designed by architect, Dercum & Beer, and completed in 1912.
    • 17831 Lake Road

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Built in 1906, the house was designed by architects Hubbell & Benes. The four columns are a standard architectural feature of this home built by Harry Gesham, private secretary to Jeptha Wade, Lakewood village trustee, and Lakewood City Councilman.
    • 17831 Lake Road

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Built in 1906, the house was designed by architects Hubbell & Benes. The four columns are a standard architectural feature of this home built by Harry Gesham, private secretary to Jeptha Wade, Lakewood village trustee, and Lakewood City Councilman.
    • Lake Road

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Ave.; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • During the construction of the Clifton Park Bridge the City of Lakewood restricted traffic in the Clifton Park area, permitting local access only.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club fire, 1942

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. On January 11, 1942 the original building was destroyed in a $75,000 fire. This photograph was taken about 7:00 A.M.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed by fire in 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club fire, 1942

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed in a $75,000 fire on January 11, 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club fire, 1942

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club is located at 17884 Lake Rd. in the Clifton Park area near the Rocky River valley. The original building was destroyed in a $75,000 fire on January 11, 1942.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club's original Clubhouse burned down in 1942. Designed by architect Charles Bacon Rowley, the present clubhouse opened in 1950.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio)
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club's original Clubhouse burned down in 1942. Designed by architect Charles Bacon Rowley, the present clubhouse opened in 1950.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club's original Clubhouse burned down in 1942. Designed by architect Charles Bacon Rowley, the present clubhouse opened in 1950.
    • 17884 Lake Road - Clifton Club

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Clifton Club; Clifton Park; Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio);
    • Founded in 1902, the Clifton Club's original Clubhouse burned down in 1942. Designed by architect Charles Bacon Rowley, the present clubhouse opened in 1950.
    • 17869 Lake Road - Inglewood

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Inglewood was built in 1910 by Francis Glidden, founder of Glidden Varnish Company. The house had a Spanish facade, three double chimneys and an Adams motif interior. The home no longer has the Spanish peaks and tile roof shown in this 1915 image.
    • 17869 Lake Road - Inglewood

    • Lakewood (Ohio); Lake Rd. (Lakewood, Ohio); Clifton Park
    • Inglewood was designed by architect Edwin Glidden for Francis Glidden, founder of Glidden Varnish Company. The house originally had a Spanish facade, three double chimneys and an Adams motif interior.

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK
Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK